KariAnne Wood


1 Upcoming Event for "KariAnne Wood"

September 2017

Thursday

07

So Close to Amazing: Stories of a DIY Life Gone Wrong ... and Learning to Find the Beauty in Every Imperfection

KariAnne Wood
Author Event (Other)
Thursday September 07, 2017 7:00 PM Fans of The Magnolia Story and The Pioneer Woman will love this debut memoir from the beloved Thistlewood Farms blogger. This is a book celebrating the incredible, awesome, special individual within each of us. It's also a book for anyone who has ever mismatched her shoes or trimmed her own bangs when a professional might have been a better choice.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend