Randy Wayne White

About this author

Randy Wayne White’s own adventure-filled life (he’s been shot at, stabbed, and almost blown up) informs his bestselling mystery novels, starring marine biologist and former NSA agent Doc Ford, as well as his series featuring fishing guide Hannah Smith. Some of his top titles include Bone Deep, Night Moves, and Gone, the first book in the Hannah Smith series. A former fishing guide, White lives and works on Sanibel Island, Florida.

1 Upcoming Event for "Randy Wayne White"

March 2017



Mangrove Lightning

Randy Wayne White
Author Event (Fiction)
Saturday March 25, 2017 7:00 PM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend