Emma Chastain

About this author

Author information coming soon.


1 Upcoming Event for "Emma Chastain"

March 2017

Wednesday

08

Confessions of a High School Disaster

Emma Chastain
Author Event (Teens)
Wednesday March 08, 2017 7:00 PM In the tradition of Bridget Jones's Diary and The Princess Diaries, Emma Chastain presents a lovably flawed high school student who chronicles her life as she navigates the highs and lows of family, friendship, school and love. Confessions of a High School Disaster sparkles with humor and warmth.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend