Jeaniene Frost

About this author

Best known for her sexy and sensual paranormal romances, Jeaniene Frost is the author of several bestselling series including the Night Huntress series, the Night Prince series, and the Broken Destiny series. Some of her top books include Once Burned, Twice Tempted, and Up from the Grave. She lives with her husband in North Carolina.

1 Upcoming Event for "Jeaniene Frost"

July 2017



The Sweetest Burn

Jeaniene Frost, Ilona Andrews
Author Event (Science Fiction and Fantasy)
Thursday July 27, 2017 7:00 PM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend