Redlands - Redlands, CA


Store Image

Redlands

Citrus Plaza Shopping Center
27460 Lugonia Ave
Redlands, CA 92374
909-793-4322

Store Hours:

Sun-Thu 9-10
Fri&Sat 9-11

 

35 Upcoming events at Redlands - Redlands, CA

May 2017

Wednesday

03

Wednesday Morning Storytime

Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Wednesday May 03, 2017 10:30 AM Join us every Wednesday morning at 10:30am for Storytime and activities. Come in your PJs, grab a treat from our Café and settle in for some fun!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

06

Dragons Love Tacos 2: The Sequel Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday May 06, 2017 11:00 AM It has just been discovered that there are no more tacos left anywhere in the world. This is a huge problem because, as you know, dragons love tacos. Join us as we read the hilarious companion to the bestselling phenomenon, with activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

10

Wednesday Morning Storytime

Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Wednesday May 10, 2017 10:30 AM Join us every Wednesday morning at 10:30am for Storytime and activities. Come in your PJs, grab a treat from our Café and settle in for some fun!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Reading Discoveries: Nonfiction Science and Sociology Reading Group

Book Group (Science and Technology, Social Sciences)
Wednesday May 10, 2017 7:30 PM This group meets at the back of the store in the Toys and Games Department every second Wednesday at 7:45PM for a discussion of books in the non-fiction and science genres. For more information and current selections, send an email to ke6yqm@aol.com

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

13

Mother's Day Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday May 13, 2017 11:00 AM This hilarious, heartwarming new story about raising a happy, healthy mom is filled with charming role-reversal humor, creative ideas and lots of love! Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Inside V Paula Priamos

Paula Priamos
Author Signing, Author Discussion (Fiction, Biography)
Saturday May 13, 2017 5:00 PM Join us in welcoming back Paula Priamos, CSUSB professor and author of The Shyster's Daughter and her latest novel Inside V. Inside V is a novel of trust and deception, a dark look inside of a marriage that started as an affair, and the deep distrust that evolves from that initial infidelity. A must read for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. Event begins at 5pm.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

17

Wednesday Morning Storytime

Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Wednesday May 17, 2017 10:30 AM Join us every Wednesday morning at 10:30am for Storytime and activities. Come in your PJs, grab a treat from our Café and settle in for some fun!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

20

Little Ree Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday May 20, 2017 11:00 AM New York Times bestselling author, Food Network star, The Pioneer Woman herself, Ree Drummond, brings us the first book in a brand-new picture book series with stories inspired by life on the ranch entitled Little Ree! Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

24

Wednesday Morning Storytime

Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Wednesday May 24, 2017 10:30 AM Join us every Wednesday morning at 10:30am for Storytime and activities. Come in your PJs, grab a treat from our Café and settle in for some fun!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

27

Pete the Cat and the Cool Cat Boogie Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday May 27, 2017 11:00 AM Join us as we read a brand-new story from New York Times bestselling author-illustrator team James and Kimberly Dean where Pete the Cat is learning a new dance --- the Cool Cat Boogie! Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



1 2 3 4 NEXT