Bethlehem - Easton, PA


Store Image

Bethlehem

Southmont Center
4445 Southmont Way
Easton, PA 18045
610-515-0376

Store Hours:

Sun 10-9
Mon-Thu 9-10
Fri&Sat 9-11

 

27 Upcoming events at Bethlehem - Easton, PA

May 2017

Friday

26

Storytime

Storytime
Friday May 26, 2017 10:00 AM Join us for readings of treasured children's books. Stay after for fun-filled activities!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

27

Pete the Cat and the Cool Cat Boogie Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday May 27, 2017 11:00 AM Join us as we read a brand-new story from New York Times bestselling author-illustrator team James and Kimberly Dean where Pete the Cat is learning a new dance --- the Cool Cat Boogie! Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

30

Storytime

Storytime
Tuesday May 30, 2017 10:00 AM Join us for readings of treasured children's books. Stay after for fun-filled activities!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



June 2017

Friday

02

Storytime

Storytime
Friday June 02, 2017 10:00 AM Join us for readings of treasured children's books. Stay after for fun-filled activities!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

03

Wonder Woman Day Promotion

Special Event, Children's Event, Teen Event (Film/TV/Radio/Video)
Saturday June 03, 2017 10:00 AM Celebrate the new Wonder Woman movie with a Buy 2, Get the 3rd Free offer on all DC™ graphic novels and receive a free DC Superhero Girls or DC Universe Rebirth Wonder Woman Day special edition comic, while supplies last. Additional activities include story starters, create your own superhero symbol, word games, coloring pages, color and cut out your own tiara, costume contest and more.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



If You Ever Want to Bring a Circus to the Library, Don't! Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday June 03, 2017 11:00 AM If you see a poster that says "You Can Do Anything at the Library!," it is NOT giving you permission to put on a circus! But Magnolia doesn't see any problem with setting up her own big top. She's got a lot of gusto and one mean human cannonball routine. So what if her greatest show on Earth won't fit between the bookshelves? Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

06

Storytime

Storytime
Tuesday June 06, 2017 10:00 AM Join us for readings of treasured children's books. Stay after for fun-filled activities!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Book Lovers Group

Book Group
Tuesday June 06, 2017 7:00 PM For readers of The Paris Wife and Z comes this vivid novel full of drama, passion, tragedy and beauty that stunningly imagines the life of iconic fashion designer Coco Chanel--the ambitious, gifted laundrywoman's daughter who revolutionized fashion, built an international empire, and become one of the most influential and controversial figures of the twentieth century. Note special start time of 7pm.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Friday

09

Storytime

Storytime
Friday June 09, 2017 10:00 AM Join us for readings of treasured children's books. Stay after for fun-filled activities!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

10

Oh, the Places You'll Go! Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday June 10, 2017 11:00 AM With his trademark use of humorous verse and illustrations, Dr. Seuss's wonderfully wise graduation speech will truly inspire anyone starting out in the world! Join us at this special Storytime, with activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



1 2 3 NEXT