Amarillo - Amarillo, TX


Store Image

Amarillo

Westgate Mall #7
2415 Soncy Road
Amarillo, TX 79124
806-352-2300

Store Hours:

Sun 10-9
Mon-Thu 9-10
Fri & Sat 9-11

 

23 Upcoming events at Amarillo - Amarillo, TX

August 2016

Saturday

27

Summer Reading Triathlon Closing Ceremony

Special Event, Children's Event (Childrens)
Saturday August 27, 2016 11:00 AM Join us for the Closing Ceremony of our Summer Reading Triathlon. Kids have been voting for their Favorite Hero and Place in books all summer. Voting closes on Sunday, 8/21, and we will announce the local and national Gold, Silver and Bronze medal winners at this event, where kids will enjoy activities and get a reward for their excellence in reading over the summer.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Summer Reading Triathlon Closing Ceremony

Special Event, Children's Event (Childrens)
Saturday August 27, 2016 11:00 AM Join us for the Closing Ceremony of our Summer Reading Triathlon. Kids have been voting for their Favorite Hero and Place in books all summer. Voting closes on Sunday, 8/21, and we will announce the local and national Gold, Silver and Bronze medal winners at this event, where kids will enjoy activities and get a reward for their excellence in reading over the summer.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



September 2016

Saturday

03

If You Ever Want to Bring an Alligator to School, Don't! Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday September 03, 2016 11:00 AM Note to self: If your teacher tells you to bring something from nature for show-and-tell, she does not want you to bring an alligator! But nothing will stop Magnolia, who's determined to have the best show-and-tell of all! Just in time for back-to-school, join us for a fun-filled Storytime featuring If You Ever Want to Bring an Alligator to School, Don't!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



If You Ever Want to Bring an Alligator to School, Don't! Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday September 03, 2016 11:00 AM Note to self: If your teacher tells you to bring something from nature for show-and-tell, she does not want you to bring an alligator! But nothing will stop Magnolia, who's determined to have the best show-and-tell of all! Just in time for back-to-school, join us for a fun-filled Storytime featuring If You Ever Want to Bring an Alligator to School, Don't!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Clifford the Big Red Dog Is Here!

Costume Character
Saturday September 03, 2016 11:00 AM He's big, he's red, and he is here to meet everyone!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

10

Ada Twist, Scientist Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday September 10, 2016 11:00 AM The creators of the New York Times bestselling picture books Rosie Revere, Engineer and Iggy Peck, Architect are back with a story about the power of curiosity in the hands of a child who is on a mission to use science to understand her world. Join us as we discover Ada Twist, Scientist at Storytime.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Ada Twist, Scientist Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday September 10, 2016 11:00 AM The creators of the New York Times bestselling picture books Rosie Revere, Engineer and Iggy Peck, Architect are back with a story about the power of curiosity in the hands of a child who is on a mission to use science to understand her world. Join us as we discover Ada Twist, Scientist at Storytime.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Pennies From Burger Heaven by Marcy McKay

Author Event (Fiction)
Saturday September 10, 2016 2:00 PM In the tradition of The Lovely Bones and Room, Pennies from Burger Heaven tells a dark story through the eyes of a child. With wit and wisdom, Copper Daniels will steal your heart, then break it in two.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

17

Curious George Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday September 17, 2016 11:00 AM 2016 marks the 75th birthday of everyone's favorite monkey - Curious George! Come join the fun and #GetCurious at our Curious George Storytime. Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Curious George Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday September 17, 2016 11:00 AM 2016 marks the 75th birthday of everyone's favorite monkey - Curious George! Come join the fun and #GetCurious at our Curious George Storytime. Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



1 2 3 NEXT