Cool Springs - Brentwood, TN


Store Image

Cool Springs

1701 Mallory Lane
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-377-9979

Store Hours:

Sun 10-9
Mon-Thur 9-9
Fri & Sat 9-10

Holiday Hours:

December 15: 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
December 16: 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
December 17: 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
December 18: 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM

 

27 Upcoming events at Cool Springs - Brentwood, TN

December 2016

Friday

09

Harry Potter Magical Holiday Ball With Barnes & Noble

Special Event (Other)
Friday December 09, 2016 7:00 PM Dress like your favorite Harry Potter character, wear your holiday best or come as you are and join us for dancing, music, activities and giveaways.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

10

If You Give a Mouse a Cookie Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday December 10, 2016 11:00 AM Join us for a Storytime featuring If You Give a Mouse a Cookie, one of the most beloved children's books of all time. Coloring and activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Take Heart, My Child: A Mother's Dream

Ainsley Earhardt
Author Signing, Children's Event (Childrens)
Saturday December 10, 2016 12:00 PM In the tradition of Emily Winfield Martin's The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Nancy Tillman's On the Night You Were Born, popular FOX news anchor Ainsley Earhardt's lyrical lullaby inspires children to follow their dreams and passions. Earhardt's debut picture book shares precious life lessons parents can pass onto their children so that they can follow their hearts, dreams and passions.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Crosley Cruiser

Special Event
Saturday December 10, 2016 12:00 PM We're celebrating all things vinyl this Saturday from 12 to 4pm with Crosley Radio! The Crosley Cruiser truck will be at our Barnes & Noble Cool Springs in Brentwood, TN, on Saturday, transformed into the ultimate spinning recording store! Celebrate at our store this Saturday with exclusive offers, limited edition vinyl, great gift ideas and giveaways for music lovers while supplies last.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Shamrocks and Secrets

Phyllis Gobbell
Author Signing (Mystery)
Saturday December 10, 2016 1:00 PM Meadows, hedgerows and tree-lined lanes welcome Jordan Mayfair to County Tipperary, Ireland. She's traveling again with her uncle, travel writer Alexander Carlyle. This second book in the 'Jordan Mayfair Mystery Series' finds our Savannah architect immersed in secrets, but in so much more--the history, music, passions, and the indomitable spirit of the Irish who "never forget."

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Sunday

11

Akiva School

Bookfair (Childrens)
Sunday December 11, 2016 1:00 PM Join us today for special activities from 1 to 3pm hosted by Akiva School in Nashville as part of their Holiday Bookfair!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Monday

12

Williamson County Youth Orchestra

Performance, Bookfair
Monday December 12, 2016 5:00 PM Join us this afternoon as ensembles from the Williamson County Youth Orchestra perform in store as part of their holiday bookfair!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

13

Mystery Lovers' Book Club

Book Group (Mystery)
Tuesday December 13, 2016 6:30 PM Join our Mystery Lovers' Book Club in the Cafe as they discuss Snow White Must Die by Nele Neuhaus.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Friday

16

From Darkness to Sight

Ming Wang, M.D., Ph.D.
Author Signing (Biography)
Friday December 16, 2016 6:30 PM From Darkness to Sight chronicles the remarkable life journey of Dr. Ming Wang, a world-renowned laser eye surgeon and philanthropist. As a teenager, Ming fought valiantly to escape one of history's darkest eras -- China's Cultural Revolution. He eventually made his way to America with $50 in his pocket and an American dream in his heart.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

17

Santa's Sleigh Is on Its Way Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday December 17, 2016 11:00 AM It's a magical Christmas Eve, and all of the children in your town are sleeping. Well, all of the children but you! How could you possibly fall asleep when you know Santa and his sleigh are on their way? Join us for Storytime and activities featuring Santa's Sleigh Is on Its Way!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



1 2 3 NEXT