Jensen Beach - Jensen Beach, FL


Store Image

Jensen Beach

Treasure Coast Commons
3001 NW Federal Highway
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
772-692-2270

Store Hours:

Mon-Sat 9-10
Sun 10-9

 

27 Upcoming events at Jensen Beach - Jensen Beach, FL

January 2017

Wednesday

25

Next Chapter Book Club

Book Group, Special Event (Local Interest)
Wednesday January 25, 2017 3:30 PM Our Next Chapter Book Club is sponsored by the Treasure Coast Down Syndrome Awareness Group and meets weekly in our music department to read aloud book selections, share ideas and socialize from 3:30 to 5pm. Open to the public.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

28

I'll Never Let You Go Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday January 28, 2017 11:00 AM When you love someone, you stand by them no matter what happens. In the story I'll Never Let You Go, we celebrate the beauty of unconditional love. Join us for Storytime and activities. This is the special value title of the month, only $10, regular price $16.99 (limited time only 12/26-2/13, or while supplies last).

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



LEGO® Batman Build Event

Special Event, Children's Event, Hands-On Learning (Childrens)
Saturday January 28, 2017 11:30 AM In January and continuing February 25th and March 11th, celebrate the release of The LEGO® Batman Movie. At each event, kids can collect two limited edition trading cards (while supplies last) featuring characters from the movie. The cards collected at all three events will unveil a special scene. Enjoy giveaways, make and play themed moments with LEGO® bricks and blocks plus much more.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Alice Luckhardt Author Event

Author Discussion , Author Signing (Local Interest, History, Non-Fiction)
Saturday January 28, 2017 2:00 PM Join us today for a special event with Alice Luckhardt, author of the new local history book Stuart, Florida (Images of America Series). Alice Luckhardt, a native Floridian, historian and genealogist, has collected and compiled rare photographs with interesting stories that document the life and times of Stuart's early residents. Discussion and signing.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



February 2017

Wednesday

01

Next Chapter Book Club

Book Group, Special Event (Local Interest)
Wednesday February 01, 2017 3:30 PM Our Next Chapter Book Club is sponsored by the Treasure Coast Down Syndrome Awareness Group and meets weekly in our music department to read aloud book selections, share ideas and socialize from 3:30 to 5pm. Open to the public.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

04

Disney Reads Day

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday February 04, 2017 11:00 AM Celebrate the Magic of Storytelling on Disney Reads Day! Join us as we read popular Disney stories and do fun activities to inspire kids' imaginations. Plus, giveaways including stickers, bookmarks and mini-posters (while supplies last).

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

08

Next Chapter Book Club

Book Group, Special Event (Local Interest)
Wednesday February 08, 2017 3:30 PM Our Next Chapter Book Club is sponsored by the Treasure Coast Down Syndrome Awareness Group and meets weekly in our music department to read aloud book selections, share ideas and socialize from 3:30 to 5pm. Open to the public.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

11

Valentine's Day Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday February 11, 2017 11:00 AM Join us for Storytime and activities in celebration of Valentine's Day. Featured titles are The Secret Life of Squirrels: A Love Story and Valentine's Day Is Cool. Don't miss out!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Oliver Chase Author Event

Author Discussion , Author Signing (Fiction)
Saturday February 11, 2017 2:00 PM Join us today for a discussion and signing with author Oliver Chase for his book Levant Mirage. Fans of Dan Brown, Robert Ludlum and the like will enjoy this new thrill ride of a novel which uses the modern international landscape as a stage. Entertaining, fast paced and filled with intrigue, Levant Mirage should be part of your cold weather reading.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Sunday

12

American Girl Tea Party

Children's Event, Special Event (Childrens)
Sunday February 12, 2017 2:00 PM Join us for our 21st annual American Girl Tea Party celebration hosted by Ms. Lin. Wear your favorite tea party dress and hat, bring your doll and your friends and get ready for an afternoon of American Girl themed fun, games, prizes and tea. All ages welcome.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



1 2 3 NEXT