Dayton @ Beavercreek - Beavercreek, OH


Store Image

Dayton @ Beavercreek

The Shoppes of Beavercreek
2720 Towne Drive # 200
Beavercreek, OH 45431
937-429-1660

Store Hours:

Sun 10-8
Mon-Thu 9-9
Fri&Sat 9-10

 

24 Upcoming events at Dayton @ Beavercreek - Beavercreek, OH

March 2017

Friday

24

Family Game Night

Game Night (Games)
Friday March 24, 2017 5:30 PM Come and join us for our first Family Game Night. We supply the games or you can bring your own.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

25

Create Your Own Little Golden Book Storytime

Storytime, Children's Event (Childrens)
Saturday March 25, 2017 11:00 AM In celebration of the 75th anniversary of Little Golden Book, join us to create your very own Little Golden Book to take home. We will read classic Little Golden Book titles such as The Monster at the End of This Book (Sesame Street Series).

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

28

Book & Banter Book Group

Book Group
Tuesday March 28, 2017 7:00 PM The Books & Banter Book Group will be discussing The Spy by Paulo Coelho.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Thursday

30

Hedgehugs and Hattiepillar Storytime

Storytime (Childrens)
Thursday March 30, 2017 11:00 AM In this sequel to Hedgehugs, Horace and Hattie return for another sweet story of friendship. It's spring! When Horace and Hattie Hedgehog see a caterpillar become a butterfly and take flight, they decide to try a transformation of their own. When these two best friends put their minds to solving a problem, nothing can stand in their way!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



April 2017

Saturday

01

Educator Appreciation Days

Special Event, Educator Event (Education)
Saturday April 01, 2017 9:00 AM Pre-K through 12 educators join us for deeper discounts, events, tech product demonstrations, giveaways and more. Also, enter for a chance to win a $1,000 Barnes & Noble gift card. On Saturday, April 1st at 2pm, we will be having a Grant Writing Workshop, a Ozobot Demonstration and a Summer Reading Overview and Teacher Kit Distribution.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Celebration of Beauty and the Beast

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday April 01, 2017 11:00 AM Join us as we celebrate the release of the new Beauty and the Beast movie. In addition to a special Storytime, kids of all ages are invited to sing favorite songs from the movie soundtrack and participate in other fun activities. Attendees will receive a mini-poster and bookmark, while supplies last.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Thursday

06

Not Quite Narwhal - Storytime

Children's Event, Storytime
Thursday April 06, 2017 11:00 AM In the tradition of Uni the Unicorn and Gaston, this heartwarming and adorable debut picture book tells the story of a young unicorn who was born under the sea to a family of narwhals.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

08

Fairbrook Elementary Bookfair

Bookfair
Saturday April 08, 2017 9:00 AM Come an support Beavercreek's own Fairbrook Elementary. Be sure to ask any bookseller how you can show your support.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



The Legend of Rock Paper Scissors Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday April 08, 2017 11:00 AM From Drew Daywalt, author of the New York Times bestseller The Day the Crayons Quit, comes a laugh-out-loud picture book about the epic tale of the classic game Rock, Paper, Scissors. Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Thursday

13

Charlotte the Scientist Is Squished - Storytime

Children's Event, Storytime
Thursday April 13, 2017 11:00 AM Charlotte is a serious scientist. She solves important problems by following the scientific method. She has all the right equipment: protective glasses, a lab coat, a clipboard and a magnifying glass.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



1 2 3 NEXT