Dayton @ Beavercreek - Beavercreek, OH


Store Image

Dayton @ Beavercreek

The Shoppes of Beavercreek
2720 Towne Drive # 200
Beavercreek, OH 45431
937-429-1660

Store Hours:

Sun 10-8
Mon-Thu 9-9
Fri&Sat 9-10

 

20 Upcoming events at Dayton @ Beavercreek - Beavercreek, OH

January 2017

Thursday

19

OSC Book Group

Book Group
Thursday January 19, 2017 10:00 AM OSC Book Group meets the third Thursday of each month at 10am.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Starward Bound Club

Book Group
Thursday January 19, 2017 7:00 PM Starward Bound Club meets the third Thursday of each month at 7pm.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

21

Nanette's Baguette Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday January 21, 2017 11:00 AM Mo Willems' hilarious new picture book Nanette's Baguette follows our plucky heroine on her first big solo trip to the bakery. But... will Nanette get the baguette from baker Juliette? Or will Nanette soon be beset with regret? Find out at Storytime.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



The Cranky Ballerina and My Friend Maggie Stroytime

Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday January 21, 2017 11:00 AM The Cranky Ballerina: Ada hates everything about ballet class, yet she still has to go! Arabesques? Grotesque! And then one Saturday ... My Friend Maggie: A sweet and heart-tugging story about bullying, friendship and fitting in, perfect for readers of Stand Tall, Molly Lou Melon.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

24

Books & Banter Book Group

Book Group
Tuesday January 24, 2017 12:57 PM Books & Banter Book Group meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:15pm. This month the group will be discussing Hillbilly Elegy by J.D. Vance.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Thursday

26

The Grizzly Bear Who Lost His GRRRR! Storytime

Children's Event, Storytime
Thursday January 26, 2017 11:00 AM From the award-winning author and illustrator of Blown Away Rob Biddulph comes a delightfully hilarious story about a grizzly bear named Fred who loses his GRRRRR.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

28

I'll Never Let You Go Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday January 28, 2017 11:00 AM When you love someone, you stand by them no matter what happens. In the story I'll Never Let You Go, we celebrate the beauty of unconditional love. Join us for Storytime and activities. This is the special value title of the month, only $10, regular price $16.99 (limited time only 12/26-2/13, or while supplies last).

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



LEGO® Batman Build Event

Special Event, Children's Event, Hands-On Learning (Childrens)
Saturday January 28, 2017 2:00 PM In January and continuing February 25th and March 11th, celebrate the release of The LEGO® Batman Movie. At each event, kids can collect two limited edition trading cards (while supplies last) featuring characters from the movie. The cards collected at all three events will unveil a special scene. Enjoy giveaways, make and play themed moments with LEGO® bricks and blocks plus much more.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



February 2017

Thursday

02

Storytime: Pig the Pug

Children's Event, Storytime
Thursday February 02, 2017 11:00 AM Pig is a greedy and selfish Pug. He has all the bouncy balls, bones and chew toys a dog could ever want, yet he refuses to share with his poor friend Trevor. Little does he know, however, that being greedy has its consequences. Join Pig as he learns to share--the hard way!.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

04

Disney Reads Day

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday February 04, 2017 11:00 AM Celebrate the Magic of Storytelling on Disney Reads Day! Join us as we read popular Disney stories and do fun activities to inspire kids' imaginations. Plus, giveaways including stickers, bookmarks and mini-posters (while supplies last).

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



1 2 NEXT