Dayton @ Beavercreek - Beavercreek, OH


Store Image

Dayton @ Beavercreek

The Shoppes of Beavercreek
2720 Towne Drive # 200
Beavercreek, OH 45431
937-429-1660

Store Hours:

Sun 10-8
Mon-Thu 9-9
Fri&Sat 9-10

Holiday Hours:

Independence Day: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

 

23 Upcoming events at Dayton @ Beavercreek - Beavercreek, OH

June 2017

Tuesday

27

Books & Banter Book Group

Book Group
Tuesday June 27, 2017 7:00 PM The Books & Banter Book Group will be discussing Loving Eleanor by Susan Wittig Albert.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Thursday

29

Ice Boy Storytime

Storytime (Childrens)
Thursday June 29, 2017 11:00 AM From the creator of the bestselling Interrupting Chicken comes an offbeat and funny story of daring to venture into the unknown, whatever form it may take.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



July 2017

Saturday

01

BE QUIET! - Storytime

Children's Event, Storytime
Saturday July 01, 2017 11:00 AM All Rupert the mouse wants is to star in a beautiful, wordless picturebook. One that's visually stimulating! With scenic pictures! And style! He has plenty of ideas about what makes a great book, but his friends just WON'T. STOP. TALKING.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Thursday

06

Shine! - Storytime

Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Thursday July 06, 2017 11:00 AM A shining new picture book about learning to appreciate the wonders in your world and within yourself by New York Times bestselling author Patrick McDonnell and Naoko Stoop. We will be creating a starfish complete with sequins!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

08

Little Excavator Storytime

Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday July 08, 2017 11:00 AM From New York Times bestselling author-illustrator of the Llama Llama books comes a new character ready to dig his way into your heart! Little Excavator joins Loader, Dump Truck, Backhoe and Crane as they get ready to transform a vacant lot into a neighborhood park. Join us for Storytime, with activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Thursday

13

Bob & Joss Get Lost! - Storytime

Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Thursday July 13, 2017 11:00 AM Perfect for fans of I'm Bored, Bob and Joss Get Lost! is a hilarious story about two friends who get shipwrecked on what may or may not be a deserted island.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Science Fiction and Fantasy Book Club

Book Group
Thursday July 13, 2017 7:00 PM Science Fiction and Fantasy Book Club meets the 2nd Thursday of odd months at 7pm.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Author Event: A Gastroenterologist's Guide to Gut Health

Author Reading, Author Signing
Thursday July 13, 2017 7:00 PM A Gastroenterologist's Guide to Gut Health is a remarkable book. It provides accurate, reliable, and up-to-date information on the most common GI disorders as well as "takeaway" tidbits and a chapter on healthy eating. It is written in a clear, conversational, and easily understandable style. Come and meet this local author.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

15

Pig the Pug and Pig the Winner Storytime

Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday July 15, 2017 11:00 AM Join Pig the Pug as he learns lessons the hard way with his footlong playmate Trevor by his side. Young readers will love the irresistibly quirky and funny illustrations that are paired with a relatable lesson of learning to share with others. Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Thursday

20

OSC Book Group

Book Group
Thursday July 20, 2017 10:00 AM OSC Book Group meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 10am.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



1 2 3 NEXT