About this author

Author information coming soon.


1 Upcoming Event for "David Koepp"

September 2019

Thursday

05

Cold Storage: A Novel
David Koepp
Author Event (Fiction)
Thursday September 05, 2019 7:00 PM For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic Park: a wild and terrifying adventure about three strangers who must work together to contain a highly contagious, deadly organism. Join us on Thursday, September 5th as we welcome David Koepp for a book discussion and signing of COLD STORAGE! David will be in conversation with actor Kevin Bacon.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend