About this author

Lisa Scottoline (1955) is an American author legal thrillers best know for her Rosato & Associates series. Her second novel Final Appeal won the 1995 Edgar Award for Best Paperback Original. To date she has written dozens of bestselling novels and several works of non-fiction including Does This Beach Make Me Look Fat and Why My Third Husband Will Be a Dog. For a time she served as President of the Mystery Writers of America.


610 Upcoming Events for "Lisa  Scottoline"

March 2021

Thursday

25

Lisa Scottoline discusses ETERNAL on B&N Facebook: VIRTUAL EVENT at 3 PM EST
Lisa Scottoline
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday March 25, 2021 3:00 PM Join us as we welcome #1 bestselling author Lisa Scottoline to discuss ETERNAL for a LIVE virtual event on Thursday, March 25 at 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST/ 12 PM PST on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) channel.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Lisa Scottoline discusses ETERNAL on B&N Facebook: VIRTUAL EVENT at 3 PM EST
Lisa Scottoline
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday March 25, 2021 3:00 PM Join us as we welcome #1 bestselling author Lisa Scottoline to discuss ETERNAL for a LIVE virtual event on Thursday, March 25 at 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST/ 12 PM PST on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) channel.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Lisa Scottoline discusses ETERNAL on B&N Facebook: VIRTUAL EVENT at 3 PM EST
Lisa Scottoline
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday March 25, 2021 3:00 PM Join us as we welcome #1 bestselling author Lisa Scottoline to discuss ETERNAL for a LIVE virtual event on Thursday, March 25 at 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST/ 12 PM PST on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) channel.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Lisa Scottoline discusses ETERNAL on B&N Facebook: VIRTUAL EVENT at 3 PM EST
Lisa Scottoline
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday March 25, 2021 3:00 PM Join us as we welcome #1 bestselling author Lisa Scottoline to discuss ETERNAL for a LIVE virtual event on Thursday, March 25 at 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST/ 12 PM PST on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) channel.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Lisa Scottoline discusses ETERNAL on B&N Facebook: VIRTUAL EVENT at 3 PM EST
Lisa Scottoline
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday March 25, 2021 3:00 PM Join us as we welcome #1 bestselling author Lisa Scottoline to discuss ETERNAL for a LIVE virtual event on Thursday, March 25 at 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST/ 12 PM PST on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) channel.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend