About this author

Author information coming soon.


610 Upcoming Events for "Imbolo Mbue"

March 2021

Thursday

11

Imbolo Mbue discusses HOW BEAUTIFUL WE WERE on B&N Facebook and YouTube: VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST
Imbolo Mbue
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday March 11, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome bestselling author Imbolo Mbue to discuss HOW BEAUTIFUL WE WERE for a LIVE virtual event on Thursday, March 11 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST on our National Facebook and YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Imbolo Mbue discusses HOW BEAUTIFUL WE WERE on B&N Facebook and YouTube: VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST
Imbolo Mbue
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday March 11, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome bestselling author Imbolo Mbue to discuss HOW BEAUTIFUL WE WERE for a LIVE virtual event on Thursday, March 11 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST on our National Facebook and YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Imbolo Mbue discusses HOW BEAUTIFUL WE WERE on B&N Facebook and YouTube: VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST
Imbolo Mbue
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday March 11, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome bestselling author Imbolo Mbue to discuss HOW BEAUTIFUL WE WERE for a LIVE virtual event on Thursday, March 11 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST on our National Facebook and YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Imbolo Mbue discusses HOW BEAUTIFUL WE WERE on B&N Facebook and YouTube: VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST
Imbolo Mbue
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday March 11, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome bestselling author Imbolo Mbue to discuss HOW BEAUTIFUL WE WERE for a LIVE virtual event on Thursday, March 11 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST on our National Facebook and YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Imbolo Mbue discusses HOW BEAUTIFUL WE WERE on B&N Facebook and YouTube: VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST
Imbolo Mbue
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday March 11, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome bestselling author Imbolo Mbue to discuss HOW BEAUTIFUL WE WERE for a LIVE virtual event on Thursday, March 11 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST on our National Facebook and YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend