Aditi Khorana

About this author

Author information coming soon.


2 Upcoming Events for "Aditi Khorana"

July 2017

Thursday

20

The Library of Fates

Aditi Khorana, Morgan Rhodes, Romina Russell, Danielle Vega
Author Event (Teens)
Thursday July 20, 2017 7:00 PM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Sunday

23

The Library of Fates

Aditi Khorana, Morgan Rhodes, Romina Russell, Danielle Vega
Author Event, Author Discussion , Author Signing, Teen Event (Teens)
Sunday July 23, 2017 2:00 PM Aditi Khorana, Morgan Rhodes, Romina Russell, and Danielle Vega join us for a very special panel discussion and book signing in celebration of Aditi Khorana's latest release The Library of Fates. The Library of Fates is a romantic coming-of-age fantasy tale steeped in Indian folklore, perfect for fans of The Star-Touched Queen and The Wrath and the Dawn.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend