About this author

Author information coming soon.


611 Upcoming Events for "Sasha Alsberg"

December 2020

Thursday

03

VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: #BNYABookClub Discussion - Kass Morgan & Danielle Paige booktalk THE RAVENS with Sasha Alsberg
Kass Morgan, Danielle Paige, Sasha Alsberg
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday December 03, 2020 7:00 PM On Thursday, December 3, join our #BNYABookClub virtual event LIVE on our National B&N Facebook & YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels where Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige will discuss our November selection, THE RAVENS, with booktuber & author Sasha Alsberg! THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. Follow along at #BNYABookClub!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: #BNYABookClub Discussion - Kass Morgan & Danielle Paige booktalk THE RAVENS with Sasha Alsberg
Kass Morgan, Danielle Paige, Sasha Alsberg
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday December 03, 2020 7:00 PM On Thursday, December 3, join our #BNYABookClub virtual event LIVE on our National B&N Facebook & YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels where Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige will discuss our November selection, THE RAVENS, with booktuber & author Sasha Alsberg! THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. Follow along at #BNYABookClub!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: #BNYABookClub Discussion - Kass Morgan & Danielle Paige booktalk THE RAVENS with Sasha Alsberg
Kass Morgan, Danielle Paige, Sasha Alsberg
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday December 03, 2020 7:00 PM On Thursday, December 3, join our #BNYABookClub virtual event LIVE on our National B&N Facebook & YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels where Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige will discuss our November selection, THE RAVENS, with booktuber & author Sasha Alsberg! THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. Follow along at #BNYABookClub!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: #BNYABookClub Discussion - Kass Morgan & Danielle Paige booktalk THE RAVENS with Sasha Alsberg
Kass Morgan, Danielle Paige, Sasha Alsberg
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday December 03, 2020 7:00 PM On Thursday, December 3, join our #BNYABookClub virtual event LIVE on our National B&N Facebook & YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels where Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige will discuss our November selection, THE RAVENS, with booktuber & author Sasha Alsberg! THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. Follow along at #BNYABookClub!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: #BNYABookClub Discussion - Kass Morgan & Danielle Paige booktalk THE RAVENS with Sasha Alsberg
Kass Morgan, Danielle Paige, Sasha Alsberg
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday December 03, 2020 7:00 PM On Thursday, December 3, join our #BNYABookClub virtual event LIVE on our National B&N Facebook & YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels where Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige will discuss our November selection, THE RAVENS, with booktuber & author Sasha Alsberg! THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. Follow along at #BNYABookClub!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend