About this author

Author information coming soon.


1 Upcoming Event for "Ken Krimstein"

October 2018

Thursday

04

The Three Escapes of Hannah Arendt: A Tyranny of Truth
Ken Krimstein
Author Event (Biography)
Thursday October 04, 2018 7:00 PM For fans of Persepolis and Logicomix comes a New Yorker cartoonist's page-turning graphic biography of the fascinating Hannah Arendt, the most prominent philosopher of the 20th century. In conversation with New Yorker colleague Roz Chast, Ken Krimstein discusses his strikingly illustrated portrait of a complex, controversial, deeply flawed, and irrefutably courageous woman.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend