Bookie Babes Book Group


Book Group
Wednesday August 22, 2018 7:30 PM

Event Description
Long-standing book group, meets in our cookbook section's meeting space. Come by to join in.

     
Store Image

Media City Center

Burbank Town Center
731 N San Fernando Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91502
818-558-1383

Store Hours:

Sun-Thurs 10-10
Fri-Sat 10-11


Store Features:

Toys & Games  
Café  

Add to calendar | Email a friend

Connect with us:

instagram   facebook   twitter

Upcoming Book Group Events at This Store

September 2018

Wednesday

12

Night Film
Book Group (Mystery, Fiction)
Wednesday September 12, 2018 7:00 PM A page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson, Night Film tells the haunting story of a journalist who becomes obsessed with the mysterious death of a troubled prodigy--the daughter of an iconic, reclusive filmmaker. Copies available in-store & online. Contact store at (818) 558-1383 to RSVP today!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend