Baby and Me Storytime


Storytime
Sunday October 18, 2020 11:00 AM

     
Store Image

Watertower Plaza
120 Watertower Plaza
Leominster, MA 01453
978-537-6009


Store Hours:

Sun 9-6
Mon-Sat 9-8


Store Features:

Toys & Games  
Café  

Add to calendar | Email a friend

Connect with us:

instagram   facebook   twitter

Upcoming Storytime Events at This Store

October 2020

Saturday

31

Storytime in the Kids' Department
Storytime
Saturday October 31, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



November 2020

Sunday

01

Baby and Me Storytime
Storytime
Sunday November 01, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

03

Storytime in the Kids' Department
Storytime
Tuesday November 03, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

07

Storytime in the Kids' Department
Storytime
Saturday November 07, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Sunday

08

Baby and Me Storytime
Storytime
Sunday November 08, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

10

Storytime in the Kids' Department
Storytime
Tuesday November 10, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

14

Storytime in the Kids' Department
Storytime
Saturday November 14, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Sunday

15

Baby and Me Storytime
Storytime
Sunday November 15, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

17

Storytime in the Kids' Department
Storytime
Tuesday November 17, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

21

Storytime in the Kids' Department
Storytime
Saturday November 21, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Sunday

22

Baby and Me Storytime
Storytime
Sunday November 22, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

24

Storytime in the Kids' Department
Storytime
Tuesday November 24, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend