Home>Stores & Events>Event Details

Event Details


In Store Thursday, March 02, 2023 10:00 AM MT

Thursday Storytime


About this Event
Join us for Storytime every Thursday and enjoy a story and activity!
Event Location
The Promenade Shops at Centerra
The Shops at Centerra
5835 Sky Pond Drive
Loveland, CO 80537
(970) 663-9473
View Store Details
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 

Add to calendar

Featured Events

Melanie Golding celebrates THE HIDDEN with Josh Malerman #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, March 13, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
J.A. Jance celebrates COLLATERAL DAMAGE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Friday, March 17, 2023 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Michelle Zauner discusses CRYING IN H MART - live from B&N Union Square
Virtual
Sunday, March 26, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jeannette Walls celebrates HANG THE MOON -- live B&N Poured Over podcast discussion from Union Square
Virtual
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rajasree Variyar discusses THE DAUGHTERS OF MADURAI - our March #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, April 04, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Megan Miranda celebrates THE ONLY SURVIVORS with Riley Sager #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, April 10, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
L.S. Stratton celebrates NOT SO PERFECT STRANGERS with Alyssa Cole #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, April 13, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dennis Lehane celebrates SMALL MERCIES with S.A. Cosby #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS