Home>Stores & Events>Event Details

Event Details


In Store Sunday, February 05, 2023 11:00 AM PT

Baby & Me Storytime


About this Event
For caregivers and parents of children 0-24 months.
Event Location
Ventura
Ventura Gateway
4820 Telephone Road
Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 339-0990
View Store Details
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 

Add to calendar

Featured Events

Natasha Preston's THE ISLAND and Liselle Sambury's DELICIOUS MONSTERS with Hank Phillippi Ryan for #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Melanie Golding celebrates THE HIDDEN with Josh Malerman #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, March 13, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
J.A. Jance celebrates COLLATERAL DAMAGE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Friday, March 17, 2023 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Michelle Zauner discusses CRYING IN H MART - live from B&N Union Square
Virtual
Sunday, March 26, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jeannette Walls celebrates HANG THE MOON -- live B&N Poured Over podcast discussion from Union Square
Virtual
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rajasree Variyar discusses THE DAUGHTERS OF MADURAI - our March #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, April 04, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Megan Miranda celebrates THE ONLY SURVIVORS with Riley Sager #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, April 10, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS