TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST: Matthew McConaughey / GREENLIGHTS in-conversation with Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson


Greenlights Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Tuesday October 20, 2020 7:00 PM

Join us as we welcome Academy Award®--winning actor Matthew McConaughey for a live virtual event to discuss his new book, GREENLIGHTS, with Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit https://barnesnoblemcconaughey.eventbrite.com. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to attend. Please visit https://barnesnoblemcconaughey.eventbrite.com.

     
Store Image

11500 Midlothian Tnpk Space 440
Richmond, VA 23235
804-794-6640


Store Hours:

Sun 12-6
Mon-Sat 10-8


Store Features:

Toys & Games  
Café  
Expanded Vinyl  

Add to calendar | Email a friend

Connect with us:

instagram   facebook   twitter

Upcoming Virtual Events at This Store

October 2020

Saturday

24

VIRTUAL EVENT AT 4 PM EST: Live studio tour with Jeff Kinney, to celebrate the newest Wimpy Kid book, THE DEEP END!
Jeff Kinney
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Saturday October 24, 2020 4:00 PM Join Wimpy Kid author and creator, Jeff Kinney, for a LIVE studio tour and Q&A session on Saturday, October 24, at 4 PM EST on our National Facebook and YouTube channels (@barnesandnoble) to celebrate the newest release in the series, THE DEEP END! THIS EVENT IS AT 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend