TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST: Matthew McConaughey / GREENLIGHTS in-conversation with Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson


Greenlights Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Tuesday October 20, 2020 7:00 PM

Join us as we welcome Academy Award®--winning actor Matthew McConaughey for a live virtual event to discuss his new book, GREENLIGHTS, with Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit https://barnesnoblemcconaughey.eventbrite.com. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to attend. Please visit https://barnesnoblemcconaughey.eventbrite.com.

     
Store Image

624 South Green River Rd
Evansville, IN 47715
812-475-1054


Store Hours:

Sun 11-6
Mon-Sat 9-8


Store Features:

Toys & Games  
Café  
Expanded Vinyl  

Add to calendar | Email a friend

Connect with us:

instagram   facebook   twitter