Home>Stores & Events>Event Details

Event Details


In Store Wednesday, June 01, 2022 10:00 AM ET

Storytime


About this Event
Join us every Wednesday at 10 AM for Storytime!
Event Location
Chesapeake
1212 Greenbrier Pkwy
Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 382-0220
View Store Details
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 

Add to calendar

Featured Events

Julie Clark celebrates THE LIES I TELL with Grace Atwood #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
James Patterson discuss JAMES PATTERSON BY JAMES PATTERSON - an Exclusive B&N Member Event
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Juno Dawson celebrates HER MAJESTY'S ROYAL COVEN -- our June Monthly Speculative Fiction Pick -- with Maureen Johnson
Virtual
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Hilary Mantel discusses LEARNING TO TALK with Bill Goldstein
Virtual
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Victoria Aveyard discusses BLADE BREAKER, book two in the Realm Breaker series, with Vanessa Len!
Virtual
Thursday, July 07, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ruth Ware celebrates THE IT GIRL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katie Lattari celebrates DARK THINGS I ADORE with Leslie Zemeckis #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, July 21, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS with Ali Hazelwood!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ramona Emerson celebrates SHUTTER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Melissa Blair celebrates A BROKEN BLADE!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS