Home>Stores & Events>Event Details

Event Details


In Store Tuesday, May 02, 2023 7:00 PM ET

Book Club Discussion


About this Event
Join us for our monthly in store book club discussion! 
Event Location
Staten Island Mall
2655 Richmond Avenue Suite 1590
Staten Island, NY 10314
(718) 355-6033
View Store Details
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 

Add to calendar

Featured Events

Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Michelle Zauner discusses CRYING IN H MART - live from B&N Union Square
Virtual
Sunday, March 26, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jeannette Walls celebrates HANG THE MOON -- live B&N Poured Over podcast discussion from Union Square
Virtual
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rajasree Variyar discusses THE DAUGHTERS OF MADURAI - our March #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, April 04, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Megan Miranda celebrates THE ONLY SURVIVORS with Riley Sager #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, April 10, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
L.S. Stratton celebrates NOT SO PERFECT STRANGERS with Alyssa Cole #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, April 13, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
V.E. Schwab celebrates THE INVISIBLE LIFE OF ADDIE LARUE with Tochi Onyebuchi!
Virtual
Monday, April 17, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Don Winslow celebrates CITY OF DREAMS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dennis Lehane celebrates SMALL MERCIES with S.A. Cosby #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Emily Henry celebrates HAPPY PLACE with Maureen Lenker!
Virtual
Thursday, April 27, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS