Home>Stores & Events>Event Details

Event Details


In Store Saturday, August 13, 2022 10:30 AM ET

Saturday Storytime


About this Event
he Children's Department on Saturday morning at 10:30AM for our weekly Storytime. Children will enjoy fun-filled stories and related activities. We look forward to seeing familiar Storytime faces and meeting new friends!
Event Location
New Hartford
Consumer Square
4811 Commercial Drive
New Hartford, NY 13413
(315) 768-1075
View Store Details
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 

Add to calendar

Featured Events

Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Buzz Bissinger discusses THE MOSQUITO BOWL
Virtual
Monday, September 12, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Allen Eskens celebrates THE STOLEN HOURS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Richard Osman celebrates THE BULLET THAT MISSED #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Chloe Gong celebrates FOUL LADY FORTUNE with Elizabeth Lim
Virtual
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS