Home>Stores & Events>Event Details

Event Details


In Store Saturday, August 13, 2022 11:00 AM ET

Children's Storytime


About this Event
This week, The Greensboro Center for Pediatric Dentistry will be joining us for a story about our teeth and playing a fun game after! Expect a goodie bag to take home as well. We hope to see you there!
Event Location
Greensboro
Friendly Center
3102 Northline Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27408
(336) 854-4200
View Store Details
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 

Add to calendar

Featured Events

Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Buzz Bissinger discusses THE MOSQUITO BOWL
Virtual
Monday, September 12, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Allen Eskens celebrates THE STOLEN HOURS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Richard Osman celebrates THE BULLET THAT MISSED #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Chloe Gong celebrates FOUL LADY FORTUNE with Elizabeth Lim
Virtual
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS