Home>Stores & Events>Event Details

Event Details


In Store Saturday, August 13, 2022 1:00 PM ET

Sherinda Ryter Book Signing


About this Event

Sherinda Ryter will be reading her new book Sam and Mack: A Boy and his Dog: White Squirrel: Lenape Brave on August 13 from 1-3. 

This mystery explores Native American Culture and is sure to be a hit with Young Readers!

Event Location
Elmira
Consumer Square Plaza
821 County Road 64
Elmira, NY 14903
(607) 796-2020
View Store Details
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 

Add to calendar

Featured Events

Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Buzz Bissinger discusses THE MOSQUITO BOWL
Virtual
Monday, September 12, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Allen Eskens celebrates THE STOLEN HOURS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Richard Osman celebrates THE BULLET THAT MISSED #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Chloe Gong celebrates FOUL LADY FORTUNE with Elizabeth Lim
Virtual
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS