Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Springfield NJ, NJ


Address
240 Route 22 West
Springfield, NJ 07081
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Holiday Hours
December 13: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 14: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 15: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 16: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Phone Number
(973) 376-8544

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Nov
30
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
02
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Friday, December 02, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
07
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
09
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Friday, December 09, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
14
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
16
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Friday, December 16, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
21
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
23
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Friday, December 23, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
28
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
30
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Friday, December 30, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
04
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
06
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Friday, January 06, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
11
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
13
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Friday, January 13, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
18
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
20
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Friday, January 20, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
25
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
27
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Friday, January 27, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
01
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 01, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
03
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Friday, February 03, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
08
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
10
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Friday, February 10, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
15
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
17
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Friday, February 17, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
22
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES with Hillary Rodham Clinton
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katy Hays discusses THE CLOISTERS our November #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Holly Black celebrates THE STOLEN HEIR, her return to the world of Elfhame!
Virtual
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Grady Hendrix celebrates HOW TO SELL A HAUNTED HOUSE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Christopher Golden celebrates ROAD OF BONES #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Talia Hibbert talks HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS AND UNFAIRLY CUTE with Nicola & David Yoon!
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child celebrates THE CABINET OF DR. LENG #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS