Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Buckhead, GA


Address
2900 Peachtree Road NE Suite 310
Atlanta, GA 30305
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Holiday Hours
December 13: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 14: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 15: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 16: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Phone Number
(404) 261-7747

Store Features
   

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Dec
07
Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
14
Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
21
Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
28
Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
04
Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
11
Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
18
Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
25
Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
01
Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 01, 2023 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
08
Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
15
Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
22
Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
01
Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES with Hillary Rodham Clinton
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katy Hays discusses THE CLOISTERS our November #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Holly Black celebrates THE STOLEN HEIR, her return to the world of Elfhame!
Virtual
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Grady Hendrix celebrates HOW TO SELL A HAUNTED HOUSE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Christopher Golden celebrates ROAD OF BONES #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Talia Hibbert talks HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS AND UNFAIRLY CUTE with Nicola & David Yoon!
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child celebrates THE CABINET OF DR. LENG #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS