Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Nanuet, NY


Address
140 Rockland Plaza
Nanuet, NY 10954
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Holiday Hours
December 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 16: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Phone Number
(845) 624-2920

Store Features
   

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Nov
27
Storytime for the Little Ones
In Store
Sunday, November 27, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
04
Storytime for the Little Ones
In Store
Sunday, December 04, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
11
Storytime for the Little Ones
In Store
Sunday, December 11, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
18
Storytime for the Little Ones
In Store
Sunday, December 18, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
25
Storytime for the Little Ones
In Store
Sunday, December 25, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
01
Storytime for the Little Ones
In Store
Sunday, January 01, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
08
Storytime for the Little Ones
In Store
Sunday, January 08, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
15
Storytime for the Little Ones
In Store
Sunday, January 15, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
22
Storytime for the Little Ones
In Store
Sunday, January 22, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
29
Storytime for the Little Ones
In Store
Sunday, January 29, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
05
Storytime for the Little Ones
In Store
Sunday, February 05, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
12
Storytime for the Little Ones
In Store
Sunday, February 12, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
19
Storytime for the Little Ones
In Store
Sunday, February 19, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES with Hillary Rodham Clinton
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katy Hays discusses THE CLOISTERS our November #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Holly Black celebrates THE STOLEN HEIR, her return to the world of Elfhame!
Virtual
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Grady Hendrix celebrates HOW TO SELL A HAUNTED HOUSE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Christopher Golden celebrates ROAD OF BONES #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Talia Hibbert talks HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS AND UNFAIRLY CUTE with Nicola & David Yoon!
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child celebrates THE CABINET OF DR. LENG #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS