Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Woodland Park, NJ


Address
Caldor Plaza
1156 Route 46 West
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun-Thur 9-9
Fri&Sat 9-10

Phone Number
(973) 812-0180

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
01
Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
01
Get Spooky with Jasin Harms & Shawn Rumley!
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Author Keisha Mayo
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Author Hilary JM Topper
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Financial Wellness Coach Kelley Holland
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
10
Meet Astrologist Crystal B!
In Store
Thursday, November 10, 2022 4:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
A Special Storytime with Author Donna Cangelosi!
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
26
Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS