Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Round Rock, TX


Address
La Frontera Village
2701 Parker Road Suite 700
Round Rock, TX 78681
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(512) 600-0088

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

May
17
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
20
Storytime
In Store
Friday, May 20, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
24
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
27
Storytime
In Store
Friday, May 27, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
31
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
03
Storytime
In Store
Friday, June 03, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
07
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
10
Storytime
In Store
Friday, June 10, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
14
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
17
Storytime
In Store
Friday, June 17, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
21
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
24
Storytime
In Store
Friday, June 24, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
28
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
01
Storytime
In Store
Friday, July 01, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
05
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, July 05, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
08
Storytime
In Store
Friday, July 08, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
12
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
15
Storytime
In Store
Friday, July 15, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
19
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
22
Storytime
In Store
Friday, July 22, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
26
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
29
Storytime
In Store
Friday, July 29, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
02
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
05
Storytime
In Store
Friday, August 05, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
09
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
12
Storytime
In Store
Friday, August 12, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Bethenny Frankel celebrates BUSINESS IS PERSONAL
Virtual
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jack Carr discusses IN THE BLOOD #MiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, May 19, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katie Cotugno celebrates BIRDS OF CALIFORNIA -- our May Fiction Monthly Pick -- with Taylor Jenkins Reid!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Xiran Jay Zhao discusses IRON WIDOW, our 2022 YA Book Award Winner, with Elizabeth Lim!
Virtual
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Romy Hausmann celebrates SLEEPLESS!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer Saint discusses ELEKTRA #BN Book Club
Virtual
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
James Patterson discuss JAMES PATTERSON BY JAMES PATTERSON - an Exclusive B&N Member Event
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Juno Dawson celebrates HER MAJESTY'S ROYAL COVEN!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Hilary Mantel discusses LEARNING TO TALK with Bill Goldstein
Virtual
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS