Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Deerfield Square, IL


Address
728 North Waukegan Road
Deerfield, IL 60015
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-8

Holiday Hours
Independence Day: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Phone Number
(847) 914-9293

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Jun
28
Author Daniel Joshua Rubin signing
In Store
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 5:30 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Victoria Aveyard discusses BLADE BREAKER, book two in the Realm Breaker series, with Vanessa Len!
Virtual
Thursday, July 07, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ruth Ware celebrates THE IT GIRL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katie Lattari celebrates DARK THINGS I ADORE with Leslie Zemeckis #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, July 21, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS with Ali Hazelwood!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ramona Emerson celebrates SHUTTER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Melissa Blair celebrates A BROKEN BLADE!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS