Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Holmdel, NJ


Address
The Commons at Holmdel
2134 State Highway 35
Holmdel, NJ 07733
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(732) 275-0620

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

May
20
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, May 20, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
27
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, May 27, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
03
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, June 03, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
05
Matthew Quirk celebrates the release of RED WARNING!
In Store
Sunday, June 05, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
10
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, June 10, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
17
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, June 17, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
24
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, June 24, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
01
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, July 01, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
08
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, July 08, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
15
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, July 15, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
22
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, July 22, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
29
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, July 29, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
05
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, August 05, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
12
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, August 12, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Bethenny Frankel celebrates BUSINESS IS PERSONAL
Virtual
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jack Carr discusses IN THE BLOOD #MiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, May 19, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katie Cotugno celebrates BIRDS OF CALIFORNIA -- our May Fiction Monthly Pick -- with Taylor Jenkins Reid!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Xiran Jay Zhao discusses IRON WIDOW, our 2022 YA Book Award Winner, with Elizabeth Lim!
Virtual
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Romy Hausmann celebrates SLEEPLESS!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer Saint discusses ELEKTRA #BN Book Club
Virtual
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anna Bailey celebrates WHERE THE TRUTH LIES with Megan Collins #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Julie Clark celebrates THE LIES I TELL with Grace Atwood #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
James Patterson discuss JAMES PATTERSON BY JAMES PATTERSON - an Exclusive B&N Member Event
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Juno Dawson celebrates HER MAJESTY'S ROYAL COVEN!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Hilary Mantel discusses LEARNING TO TALK with Bill Goldstein
Virtual
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS