Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Southland Center, WI


Address
2710 South Green Bay Rd
Racine, WI 53406
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(262) 598-9757

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Sep
27
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
30
Storytime
In Store
Friday, September 30, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
04
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
07
Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 07, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
11
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
14
Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 14, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
18
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
21
Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 21, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
25
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
28
Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 28, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
01
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
04
Storytime
In Store
Friday, November 04, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
08
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
10
Thursday Storytime
In Store
Thursday, November 10, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
11
Storytime
In Store
Friday, November 11, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
11
Friday Storytime
In Store
Friday, November 11, 2022 2:05 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
15
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
15
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
17
Thursday Storytime
In Store
Thursday, November 17, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
18
Storytime
In Store
Friday, November 18, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
18
Friday Storytime
In Store
Friday, November 18, 2022 2:05 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
22
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
22
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
24
Thursday Storytime
In Store
Thursday, November 24, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
25
Storytime
In Store
Friday, November 25, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
25
Friday Storytime
In Store
Friday, November 25, 2022 2:05 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
29
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
29
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
01
Thursday Storytime
In Store
Thursday, December 01, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
02
Storytime
In Store
Friday, December 02, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
02
Friday Storytime
In Store
Friday, December 02, 2022 2:05 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
06
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
06
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
08
Thursday Storytime
In Store
Thursday, December 08, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
09
Storytime
In Store
Friday, December 09, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
09
Friday Storytime
In Store
Friday, December 09, 2022 2:05 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
13
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
13
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
15
Thursday Storytime
In Store
Thursday, December 15, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
16
Storytime
In Store
Friday, December 16, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
16
Friday Storytime
In Store
Friday, December 16, 2022 2:05 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
20
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
20
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
22
Thursday Storytime
In Store
Thursday, December 22, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
23
Storytime
In Store
Friday, December 23, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
23
Friday Storytime
In Store
Friday, December 23, 2022 2:05 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Chloe Gong celebrates FOUL LADY FORTUNE with Elizabeth Lim
Virtual
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS