Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Southland Center, WI


Address
2710 South Green Bay Rd
Racine, WI 53406
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(262) 598-9757

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Aug
16
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
19
Storytime
In Store
Friday, August 19, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
19
Friday Storytime
In Store
Friday, August 19, 2022 2:05 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
23
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
26
Storytime
In Store
Friday, August 26, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
30
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
02
Storytime
In Store
Friday, September 02, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
06
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
09
Storytime
In Store
Friday, September 09, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
13
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
16
Storytime
In Store
Friday, September 16, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
20
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
23
Storytime
In Store
Friday, September 23, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
27
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
30
Storytime
In Store
Friday, September 30, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
04
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
07
Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 07, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
11
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
14
Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 14, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
18
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
21
Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 21, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
25
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
28
Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 28, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
01
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
04
Storytime
In Store
Friday, November 04, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
08
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Catherine Ryan Howard celebrates 56 DAYS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
William Kent Krueger celebrates FOX CREEK #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS