Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Ventura, CA


Address
Ventura Gateway
4820 Telephone Road
Ventura, CA 93003
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun-Thur 9-9
Fri&Sat 9-10

Phone Number
(805) 339-0990

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Sep
27
Tuesday Night Book Club
In Store
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
01
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
04
Ventura County Screenwriters' Group
In Store
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 7:00 PM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
18
Ventura County Screenwriters' Group
In Store
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 7:00 PM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
23
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 23, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
25
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 9:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
25
Tuesday Night Book Club
In Store
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 7:00 PM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
30
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 30, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
01
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 9:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
01
Ventura County Screenwriters' Group
In Store
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 7:00 PM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
06
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, November 06, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
08
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 9:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
13
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, November 13, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
15
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 9:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
15
Ventura County Screenwriters' Group
In Store
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
20
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, November 20, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
22
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 9:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
26
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
27
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, November 27, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
29
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 9:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
29
Tuesday Night Book Club
In Store
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 7:00 PM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
04
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, December 04, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
06
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 9:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
06
Ventura County Screenwriters' Group
In Store
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 7:00 PM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
11
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, December 11, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
13
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 9:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
18
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, December 18, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
20
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 9:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
20
Ventura County Screenwriters' Group
In Store
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 7:00 PM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
25
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, December 25, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Chloe Gong celebrates FOUL LADY FORTUNE with Elizabeth Lim
Virtual
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS