Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Galleria at Tyler, CA


Address
3485 Tyler Street
Riverside, CA 92503
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-9
Mon-Sat 10-10

Holiday Hours
December 13: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
December 14: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
December 15: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
December 16: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM


Phone Number
(951) 358-0899

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Dec
10
Author Signing Nate Fakes
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 1:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
07
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, January 07, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
14
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, January 14, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
21
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, January 21, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
28
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, January 28, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
04
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
11
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 11, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
18
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 18, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES with Hillary Rodham Clinton
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katy Hays discusses THE CLOISTERS our November #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Holly Black celebrates THE STOLEN HEIR, her return to the world of Elfhame!
Virtual
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Grady Hendrix celebrates HOW TO SELL A HAUNTED HOUSE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Christopher Golden celebrates ROAD OF BONES #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Talia Hibbert talks HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS AND UNFAIRLY CUTE with Nicola & David Yoon!
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child celebrates THE CABINET OF DR. LENG #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS