Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

The Grove at Farmers Market, CA


Address
189 The Grove Drive Suite K 30
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Get Directions

Store Hours
10-10 Every Day

Holiday Hours
December 13: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
December 14: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
December 15: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
December 16: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM


Phone Number
(323) 525-0270

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Nov
26
Children's Storytime: Jane West Bakerink reads PINEY THE LONESOME PINE
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
28
Penn Jillette discusses & signs RANDOM
In Store
Monday, November 28, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
29
Mary Lawless Lee discusses & signs HAPPILY GREY
In Store
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
01
Nina West & Hayden Evans read & sign THE YOU KIND OF KIND
In Store
Thursday, December 01, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Meet & get a photo with Blippi
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Olivia Rox joins us for a special performance and signing of AN OLIVIA ROX CHRISTMAS
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 4:00 PM PT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
04
Children's Storytime: Caroline Perry reads THE CORGI AND THE QUEEN
In Store
Sunday, December 04, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
08
Naomi Osaka celebrates THE WAY CHAMPS PLAY
In Store
Thursday, December 08, 2022 6:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Laura Seeley signs SHADOWBOX HUNT & gives a free art lesson!
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
04
Kristi Bradbury reads & signs TO IOWA IN THE BACK SEAT
In Store
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
07
Andre Holloway signs BUSTLE
In Store
Saturday, January 07, 2023 12:00 PM PT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
08
Renadda Wiggins reads & signs SOMEONE LIKE SARAH
In Store
Sunday, January 08, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
08
Ali Mazhin signs THE RUNNING JOURNEY
In Store
Sunday, January 08, 2023 4:00 PM PT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
10
Jennifer Cohen discusses & signs BIGGER, BETTER, BOLDER
In Store
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
11
Benson Shum reads & signs ANZU THE GREAT KAIJU
In Store
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
11
Chef Jernard Wells discusses & signs SOUTHER INSPIRED
In Store
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
12
Natalie Rodriguez discusses & signs THE EXTRAORDINARY ORDINARY
In Store
Thursday, January 12, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
14
Melanie Abrams & Larry Smith discuss and sign THE JOY OF CANNABIS
In Store
Saturday, January 14, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
15
Richard Oelberger signs THE ZERO METHOD
In Store
Sunday, January 15, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
18
Shayna Penn reads & signs LITTLE LOVEABLE LUCY'S BIG DAY
In Store
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
18
Jodi Benson celebrates PART OF MY WORLD
In Store
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 6:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
19
Michael Silverstein discusses & signs NEW KETO: DINNER IN 30
In Store
Thursday, January 19, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
26
Dr. Mindy Pelz discusses & signs FAST LIKE A GIRL
In Store
Thursday, January 26, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
27
Lisa Guerrero celebrates WARRIOR
In Store
Friday, January 27, 2023 6:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
29
Craig Greiwe discusses & signs CHASING NORMAL
In Store
Sunday, January 29, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
04
Bolaji Ajayi reads & signs AKITI THE HUNTER
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
04
Elizabeth Pearson discusses & signs CAREER CONFINEMENT
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
08
Claudia Martial reads & signs
In Store
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
18
Sara Stamford discusses & signs THE HONEYCOMB DIAMOND
In Store
Saturday, February 18, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES with Hillary Rodham Clinton
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katy Hays discusses THE CLOISTERS our November #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Holly Black celebrates THE STOLEN HEIR, her return to the world of Elfhame!
Virtual
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Grady Hendrix celebrates HOW TO SELL A HAUNTED HOUSE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Christopher Golden celebrates ROAD OF BONES #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Talia Hibbert talks HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS AND UNFAIRLY CUTE with Nicola & David Yoon!
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child celebrates THE CABINET OF DR. LENG #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS