Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Victorville Mall, CA


Address
The Mall of Victor Valley
14400 Bear Valley Road Suite 107
Victorville, CA 92392
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun-Thur 10-8
Fri&Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(760) 245-3370

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
08
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
26
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
31
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 31, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jess Kidd discusses THE NIGHT SHIP our October #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rainbow Rowell celebrates SCATTERED SHOWERS with Stephanie Perkins
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, with James Ponti
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS