Miller Hill Mall - Duluth, MN


Store Image

Miller Hill Mall

1600 Miller Trunk Hwy. #L25
Duluth, MN 55811
218-786-0710

Store Hours:

Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

 

15 Upcoming events at Miller Hill Mall - Duluth, MN

June 2017

Saturday

24

The Rainbow Fish Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday June 24, 2017 11:00 AM This modern classic is celebrating its 25th year in print! With eye-catching foil stamping glittering on every page, it offers instant child appeal. But it is the universal message at the heart of this story about a beautiful fish who learns to make friends by sharing his most prized possessions that gives the book its lasting appeal. Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

27

Go Big or Go Gnome

Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Tuesday June 27, 2017 11:00 AM Laugh your whiskers off with Albert the Gnome in this charming and funny picture book about friendship, self-acceptance -- and beards! A beard is the biggest point of pride for a gnome, but poor Al can't sprout a single whisker. Each year, Al feels left out of the Beards International Gnome-athalon, B.I.G. So Al decides to go big or go gnome!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



July 2017

Saturday

01

BE QUIET! Storytime

Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday July 01, 2017 11:00 AM In this hilarious new book from acclaimed author Ryan T. Higgins, all Rupert the Mouse wants is to star in a beautiful, wordless picture book. He has plenty of ideas about what makes a great book, but his friends just won't stop talking! Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

04

This Land is Your Land

Storytime (Childrens)
Tuesday July 04, 2017 11:00 AM Since its debut in the 1940s, Woody Guthrie's "This Land Is Your Land" has become one of the best-loved and most timely folk songs in America, inspiring activism and patriotism for all. This classic ballad is now brought to life in a richly illustrated edition for the the whole family to share.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

08

Little Excavator Storytime

Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday July 08, 2017 11:00 AM From New York Times bestselling author-illustrator of the Llama Llama books comes a new character ready to dig his way into your heart! Little Excavator joins Loader, Dump Truck, Backhoe and Crane as they get ready to transform a vacant lot into a neighborhood park. Join us for Storytime, with activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

11

Rodzilla

Storytime (Childrens)
Tuesday July 11, 2017 11:00 AM This just in! There's a Rodzilla on the loose! Is he a monster…or just your typical toddler? Tune in for the full report in this riotous picture book from Rob Sanders and Caldecott Medalist Dan Santat. Rodzilla is the mightiest toddler to ever roam the streets of the city. Marvel at the sight of his chubby monstrosity. Gaze at his toothless grin. Take a whiff of his…no, don't do that.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

15

Pig the Pug and Pig the Winner Storytime

Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday July 15, 2017 11:00 AM Join Pig the Pug as he learns lessons the hard way with his footlong playmate Trevor by his side. Young readers will love the irresistibly quirky and funny illustrations that are paired with a relatable lesson of learning to share with others. Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

18

Agnes Loves Unicorns

Storytime (Childrens)
Tuesday July 18, 2017 11:00 AM Agnes has two lifelong dreams: One is to be adopted into a loving family (completed!) and the other is to have a pet unicorn. Explore Agnes's love of unicorns inside this lovely picture book--and join her as she goes on her biggest adventure yet--to capture a unicorn!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

22

What Do You Do With a Problem? Storytime

Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday July 22, 2017 11:00 AM This is the story of a persistent problem and the child who isn't so sure what to make of it. The longer the problem is avoided, the bigger it seems to get. But when the child finally musters up the courage to face it, the problem turns out to be something quite different than it appeared. Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

25

Bad Guy

Storytime (Childrens)
Tuesday July 25, 2017 11:00 AM Sibling rivalry reaches new heights in this delightfully tongue-in-cheek picture book that's perfect for fans of Lauren Castillo's The Troublemaker. Being a bad guy can be lots of fun. You can trap all of the superheroes in a cage with hungry lions or sail the ocean and keep all the treasure for yourself. You can even eat your little sister's brain.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



1 2 NEXT