Elizabethtown Mall - Elizabethtown, KY


Barnes & Noble Book Store at Elizabethtown Mall

Elizabethtown Mall

Mall Park Center
1980 N. Dixie Hwy
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
270-763-0288

Store Hours:

Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-7

Face coverings are required during your visit.

 

13 Upcoming events at Elizabethtown Mall - Elizabethtown, KY

September 2020

Wednesday

30

Baby and Me Storytime
Storytime
Wednesday September 30, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



October 2020

Wednesday

07

Baby and Me Storytime
Storytime
Wednesday October 07, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

14

Baby and Me Storytime
Storytime
Wednesday October 14, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

21

Baby and Me Storytime
Storytime
Wednesday October 21, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

28

Baby and Me Storytime
Storytime
Wednesday October 28, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



November 2020

Wednesday

04

Baby and Me Storytime
Storytime
Wednesday November 04, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

11

Baby and Me Storytime
Storytime
Wednesday November 11, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

18

Baby and Me Storytime
Storytime
Wednesday November 18, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

25

Baby and Me Storytime
Storytime
Wednesday November 25, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



December 2020

Wednesday

02

Baby and Me Storytime
Storytime
Wednesday December 02, 2020 11:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



1 2 NEXT