The Streets at Southpoint - Durham, NC


Barnes & Noble Book Store at The Streets at Southpoint

The Streets at Southpoint

8030 Renaissance Parkway Suite 855
Durham, NC 27713
919-806-1930

Store Hours:

Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-8

Face coverings are required during your visit.

 

21 Upcoming events at The Streets at Southpoint - Durham, NC

May 2021

Thursday

06

TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Andy Weir discusses PROJECT HAIL MARY with Delillah S. Dawson!
Andy Weir, Delilah S. Dawson
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday May 06, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome #1 New York Times bestselling author, Andy Weir for a live virtual event on Thursday, May 6 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST, to discuss PROJECT HAIL MARY. Andy will be in conversation with Delilah S. Dawson. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit: https://bnandyweir.eventbrite.com.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend