Harrisonburg Crossing - Harrisonburg, VA


Barnes & Noble Book Store at Harrisonburg Crossing

Harrisonburg Crossing

289 Burgess Rd.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
540-432-3801

Store Hours:

Sun 10-6
Mon-Sat 9-9

Holiday Hours:

December 13: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 14: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 15: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 16: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

 

3 Upcoming events at Harrisonburg Crossing - Harrisonburg, VA

December 2021

Wednesday

08

B&N Midday Mystery Virtual Event: "The Gift of a Holiday Thrill" Panel - VIRTUAL EVENT at 4 PM ET
E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, Natasha Preston, Holly Jackson
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Wednesday December 08, 2021 4:00 PM On Wednesday, December 8, at 4 PM ET, as part of our B&N Midday Mystery Virtual Event series, join our “The Gift of a Holiday Thrill” panel with E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, Natasha Preston, & Holly Jackson. Authors will discuss their newest projects, mystery writing, & the best mystery and thriller recommendations for gift-giving. Register on Eventbrite: https://bnholidaymystery.eventbrite.com.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Amanda Gorman celebrates CALL US WHAT WE CARRY: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7:30 PM ET
Amanda Gorman, Eve L. Ewing
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Wednesday December 08, 2021 7:30 PM Join us on Wednesday, December 8 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT / 5:30 PM MT / 4:30 PM PT, as New York Times bestselling author and presidential inaugural poet, Amanda Gorman, discusses CALL US WHAT WE CARRY, with Eve L. Ewing. BONUS!: Book tickets come with a beautiful pencil set, while supplies last! You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event: https://bnamandagorman.eventbrite.com.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




January 2022

Thursday

13

Jason Reynolds & Jason Griffin discuss AIN'T BURNED ALL THE BRIGHT!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET
Jason Reynolds, Jason Griffin
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday January 13, 2022 7:00 PM Join us on Thursday, January 13 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as #1 New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Jason Reynolds, and his best bud and artist, Jason Griffin, virtually discuss AIN’T BURNED ALL THE BRIGHT. Tickets include a book & signed bookplate. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnjasonreynolds.eventbrite.com.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend