Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Somerville, NJ


Address
Somerset Shopping Center
319 Route 202/206
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(908) 526-7425

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Aug
20
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
22
Monday Morning Storytime
In Store
Monday, August 22, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
27
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
29
Monday Morning Storytime
In Store
Monday, August 29, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
03
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 03, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
05
Monday Morning Storytime
In Store
Monday, September 05, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
10
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
12
Monday Morning Storytime
In Store
Monday, September 12, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
17
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 17, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
19
Monday Morning Storytime
In Store
Monday, September 19, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
24
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
26
Monday Morning Storytime
In Store
Monday, September 26, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
01
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
03
Monday Morning Storytime
In Store
Monday, October 03, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
10
Monday Morning Storytime
In Store
Monday, October 10, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
17
Monday Morning Storytime
In Store
Monday, October 17, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
24
Monday Morning Storytime
In Store
Monday, October 24, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
31
Monday Morning Storytime
In Store
Monday, October 31, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
07
Monday Morning Storytime
In Store
Monday, November 07, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Catherine Ryan Howard celebrates 56 DAYS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
William Kent Krueger celebrates FOX CREEK #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Allen Eskens celebrates THE STOLEN HOURS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Richard Osman celebrates THE BULLET THAT MISSED #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS