Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Mesilla Valley Mall, NM


Address
700 S. Telshor Blvd. #1390
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 9-8

Phone Number
(575) 522-4499

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
08
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
12
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 10:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
19
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 10:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
26
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 10:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
02
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 10:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
09
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 10:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
16
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 10:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
23
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 10:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
26
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
30
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 10:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
07
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 10:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
14
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 10:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
21
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 10:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
28
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 10:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
31
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 31, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
31
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 31, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jess Kidd discusses THE NIGHT SHIP our October #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rainbow Rowell celebrates SCATTERED SHOWERS with Stephanie Perkins
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, with James Ponti
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS