Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Mayfaire Town Ctr, NC


Address
850 Inspiration Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-6
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(910) 509-1880

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

May
21
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 21, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
25
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
28
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 28, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
01
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 01, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
04
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Saturday, June 04, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
08
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 08, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
11
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Saturday, June 11, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
15
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
15
Barnes and Noble Writing Group
In Store
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
18
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Saturday, June 18, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
22
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
25
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Saturday, June 25, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
29
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
02
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 02, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
06
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, July 06, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
09
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 09, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
13
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
16
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 16, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
20
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
20
Barnes and Noble Writing Group
In Store
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
23
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 23, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
27
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
30
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 30, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
03
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
06
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 06, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
10
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
13
Baby and Me Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 13, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Jack Carr discusses IN THE BLOOD #MiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, May 19, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katie Cotugno celebrates BIRDS OF CALIFORNIA -- our May Fiction Monthly Pick -- with Taylor Jenkins Reid!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Xiran Jay Zhao discusses IRON WIDOW, our 2022 YA Book Award Winner, with Elizabeth Lim!
Virtual
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Romy Hausmann celebrates SLEEPLESS!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer Saint discusses ELEKTRA #BN Book Club
Virtual
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anna Bailey celebrates WHERE THE TRUTH LIES with Megan Collins #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Julie Clark celebrates THE LIES I TELL with Grace Atwood #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
James Patterson discuss JAMES PATTERSON BY JAMES PATTERSON - an Exclusive B&N Member Event
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Juno Dawson celebrates HER MAJESTY'S ROYAL COVEN with Samantha Shannon!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Hilary Mantel discusses LEARNING TO TALK with Bill Goldstein
Virtual
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS