Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Menlo Park Mall, NJ


Address
55 Parsonage Road
Edison, NJ 08837
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Holiday Hours
Independence Day: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Phone Number
(732) 548-4179

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Jun
28
Book Signing and Discussion with the authors of New Jersey Fan Club
In Store
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
02
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 02, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
09
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 09, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
16
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 16, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
23
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 23, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
30
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 30, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
06
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 06, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
13
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 13, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
20
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 20, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
27
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 27, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
03
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 03, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
10
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 10, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
17
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 17, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Victoria Aveyard discusses BLADE BREAKER, book two in the Realm Breaker series, with Vanessa Len!
Virtual
Thursday, July 07, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ruth Ware celebrates THE IT GIRL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katie Lattari celebrates DARK THINGS I ADORE with Leslie Zemeckis #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, July 21, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS with Ali Hazelwood!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ramona Emerson celebrates SHUTTER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Melissa Blair celebrates A BROKEN BLADE!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS