Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Midland Mall, MI


Address
6800 Eastman Ave Space F630
Midland, MI 48642
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(989) 835-5037

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Sep
28
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
05
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
12
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
19
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
26
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
02
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
09
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
16
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
23
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
30
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
07
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
14
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
21
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Chloe Gong celebrates FOUL LADY FORTUNE with Elizabeth Lim
Virtual
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS