Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Altamonte Mall, FL


Address
451 E. Altamonte Drive
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(407) 261-0252

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Sep
27
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
04
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
11
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
18
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
25
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
01
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
08
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
15
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
22
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
29
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
06
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
13
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
20
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Chloe Gong celebrates FOUL LADY FORTUNE with Elizabeth Lim
Virtual
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS